Enjoy a little extra time to shop this Christmas

Christmas trading hours are listed below – restaurants, supermarkets and select retailers may differ. Check with each individual retailer. Boxing Day is not a compulsory trading day, some retailers may choose not to open.

DATE SPECIALTY RETAILERS MARKETROOM / FRESH FOOD
Thursday 19th December 9.00am – 9.00pm 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 20th December 9.00am – 5.30pm 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 21st December 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 22nd December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Monday 23rd December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Tuesday 24th December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 25th December   (PH) CLOSED CLOSED
*Thursday 26th December 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Friday 27th December 9.00am – 5.30pm 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th   December 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 29th December 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 30th December 9.00am – 5.30pm 9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 1st January 2020   (PH)       CLOSED CLOSED

 

Woolworths Trading Hours:

DATE WOOLWORTHS TRADING HOURS
Tuesday 24 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 25 December   (PH) CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 8.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 27 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Saturday 28 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Sunday 29 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Monday 30 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 31 December 6.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 01 January 2020   (PH) 8.00am – 9.00pm

 

Coles Trading Hours:

DATE COLES TRADING HOURS
Tuesday 24 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 25 December   (PH) CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 7.00am – 10.00pm
Friday 27 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Saturday 28 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Sunday 29 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Monday 30 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Tuesday 31 December 6.00am – 10.00pm
Wednesday 01 January 2020   (PH) 8.00am – 9.00pm

 

Harris Farm Trading Hours:

DATE HARRIS FARM TRADING HOURS
Sunday 22 December 6.00am – 9.00pm
Monday 23 December 6.00am – 9.00pm
Tuesday 24 December 6.00am – 9.00pm
Wednesday 25 December   (PH) CLOSED
Thursday 26 December 6.00am – 6.00pm
Friday 27 December 6.00am –8.00pm
Saturday 28 December 6.00am – 8.00pm
Sunday 29 December 6.00am – 8.00pm
Monday 30 December 6.00am – 8.00pm
Tuesday 31 December 6.00am – 8.00pm
Wednesday 01 January 2020   (PH) 6.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 02 January 2020 6.00am – 9.00pm