Join in our FREE Monday Morning Kids Activities!

FREE Weekly Kids Activities held on Monday Mornings from 9.30am-11am approx. Activities are held on Level 1, outside Priceline or on level 2, near The Copper Pan.

Suitable for children aged 2-6 years.

Enjoy a coffee while the kids are entertained at our activities such as Wannabees Pop Up, Reptile Show, Magic Show, Puppet Show, Into the Toy Box and more.

No bookings required, just join in the fun at any time.

See below for the weekly timetable:

Monday 5th August 9.30-11am Kids Jungle Maze
Monday 12th August 9.30-11am Reptile Show
Monday 19th August 9.30-11am Into The Toy Box – Enchanted Theme
Monday 26th August 9.30-11am Magic Show + Balloon Bender
Monday 2nd September 9.30-11am Wannabees Pop-Up – Construction Site & Police
Monday 9th September 9.30-11am Reptile Show
Monday 16th September 9.30-11am Kids Jungle Maze
Monday 23rd September 9.30-11am Kids Jungle Maze
Monday 30th September 9.30-11am School Holiday Activity – Robotics Workshop
Monday 7th October 9.30-11am School Holiday Activity – Marian Street Theatre Live Show
Monday 14th October 9.30-11am Wannabees Pop-Up – Supermarket & Vet Clinic
Monday 21st October 9.30-11am Into The Toy Box – Jungle Explorers Theme
Monday 28th October 9.30-11am Kids Jungle Maze