Enjoy a little extra time to shop…View our Christmas and New Year trading hours

PLUS, from Wednesday 13 December more FREE parking will be available on the Village Green.

DATE SPECIALITY RETAILERS MARKETROOM/

FRESH FOOD

Tuesday 19 December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Wednesday 20 December 9.00am – 6.00pm 9.00am – 6.00pm
Thursday 21 December 9.00am – 9.00pm 8.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 22 December 9.00am – 6.00pm 8.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 23 December 9.00am – 6.00pm 8.00am – 9.00pm
Sunday 24 December 9.00am – 5.00pm 8.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 25 December (PH) CLOSED CLOSED
Tuesday 26 December (PH) CLOSED CLOSED
Wednesday 27 December 9.00am – 5.30pm 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday 28 December 9.00am – 9.00pm 9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday 29 December 9.00am – 5.30pm 9.00am – 9.00pm
Saturday 30 December 9.00am – 5.00pm 9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday 31 December 9.00am – 5.00pm 8.00am – 5.00pm
Monday 1 January 2018 (PH) CLOSED CLOSED

 

Major Retailers Christmas Trading Hours
25 December 26 December 01 January 2018
Harris Farm CLOSED 7am – 7pm 7am – 7pm
Woolworths CLOSED 7am – 10pm 7am – 10pm
Romeo’s IGA CLOSED 8am – 7pm 8am – 7pm

 

*Supermarket and restaurant trading hours vary. Please check with each individual retailer.